اتصل بنا الآن!

+86 755 28225099

فئات المنتجات

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أضواء led بركة السباحة ، أضواء led تحت الأرض ، أضواء led تحت الماء ، أضواء led نافورة ، أدى الجدار غسالة أضواء ، أدى حديقة بقعة / أضواء المشهد.

منتوجات جديدة

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd هو الصانع المهنية ومتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمه منتجات الاضاءه الصمام ، مع تشكيله واسعه من وحدات الاضاءه للاستخدام السكنية والتجارية ، واستخدام lanscape.

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd هو الصانع المهنية ومتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمه منتجات الاضاءه الصمام ، مع تشكيله واسعه من وحدات الاضاءه للاستخدام السكنية والتجارية ، واستخدام lanscape. مع مفهوم الاعمال ونموذج  "الجودة الاولي ، الخدمة قبل كل شيء " ، والجمع بين التصميم المعاصر مع حلول فعاله من حيث التكلفة للعملاء كل تطبيق. مهمتنا: وقد تم تقديم الارتفاع المستمر للعملاء مع منتجات الإضاءة الموفرة للطاقة وآمنة وموثوق بها مع علامتها التجارية الخاصة "الإضاءة rs". مهمتنا هي السماح للإضاءة الصاعدة أن تصبح علامة تجارية أكثر شهرة واحتراما في الصناعة ، من خلال ابتكار المنتجات والخدمة المتفانية. مع المعدات المتطورة ، تقنية قوية ، أموال وفيرة ، لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا والعديد من التقنيات المتقدمة. منتجاتنا: يتم ضمان جودة منتجاتنا من خلال الحرفية المتطورة والإدارة المتقدمة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشمل وحدات الإضاءة الصاعدة أنواع مختلفة من المئات ، ومئات الأنواع تمامًا ، على سبيل المثال ...
  • معلومات عنا

  • التنزيلات

  • شرفنا

مركز الأخبار

Rise Optoelectronics Co.، Ltd هو الصانع المهنية و متخصصة في R & أمبير ؛ د والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة LED منتجات الإضاءة ، مع تشكيلة واسعة من وحدات الإضاءة ل السكنية والتجارية والمناظر الطبيعية الاستخدام.

مركز القضية

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd هو الصانع المهنية ومتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمه منتجات الاضاءه الصمام ، مع تشكيله واسعه من وحدات الاضاءه للاستخدام السكنية والتجارية ، واستخدام lanscape.

مشروع ضوء تحت الماء في اندونيسيا
مشروع ضوء تحت الماء في اندونيسيا
مشروع ضوء تحت الماء في اندونيسيا

كان لدينا كبيرة تحت الماء مشروع في اندونيسيا في عام 2014 فيما يلي المشاريع التي انتهى بها وكيل أندونيسيا. نحن تعاونا ثلاث سنوات انها تستخدم 3000pcs 304ss أدى ضوء تحت الماء لبحيرة واحدة في اندونيسيا...

مشروع ضوء نافورة في نيويورك
مشروع ضوء نافورة في نيويورك
مشروع ضوء نافورة في نيويورك

مع مساعدة من وكالتنا في كاليفورنيا ، المزيد والمزيد من العملاء على استعداد لاختيار منتجاتنا لمنتجاتهم إضاءة نافورة مشروع هذا هو مشروع في جامعة ولاية نيويورك في عام 2013 ، استخدم 48pcs أدى 316ss أضواء نافورة الصمام ....

مشروع تحت الماء لقرية خمسة نجوم للعطلات في مصر
مشروع تحت الماء لقرية خمسة نجوم للعطلات في مصر
مشروع تحت الماء لقرية خمسة نجوم للعطلات في مصر

هذا هو مشروعنا إضاءة بركة في مدينة الغردقة ، مصر في عام 2014 اسم المشروع يسمى " منتجع دانا بيتش " نحن نستخدم 560 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى البند rs-uw27w316-a ، 9 * 3w rgb كري الصمام تحت الماء بقعة ضوء كما أن حمام السباحة الكبير المحيط بالفندق هو م...

مشروع نافورة في zpell بلازا بانكوك ، تايلاند
مشروع نافورة في zpell بلازا بانكوك ، تايلاند
مشروع نافورة في zpell بلازا بانكوك ، تايلاند

ارتفاع 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أدى ضوء نافورة تباع في جميع أنحاء الكلمة ، استخدمت العديد من المشاريع مصابيحنا في بلدان مختلفة ، وردود فعل جيدة من عملائنا. كان لدينا مشروع نافورة في zpell plaza bangkok ، تايلند في عام 2015 يتم استخدام المشروع 245pcs...

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd هو الصانع المهنية ومتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمه منتجات الاضاءه الصمام ، مع تشكيله واسعه من وحدات الاضاءه للاستخدام السكنية والتجارية ، واستخدام lanscape. مع مفهوم الاعمال ونموذج  "الجودة الاولي ، الخدمة قبل كل شيء " ، والجمع بين التصميم المعاصر مع حلول فعاله من حيث التكلفة للعملاء كل تطبيق. مهم...

حقوق النشر © RISE OPTOELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

The professional team to service !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    إرسال بريد إلكتروني مع الأسئلة والاستفسارات الخاصة بك وفي أقل من 24 ساعة سوف نتصل بك

call us now!

+86 755 28225099

product categories

Our main product include LED Swimming Pool Lights, LED Underground Lights, LED Underwater Spot Lights, LED Fountain Lights, LED Wall Washer Lights, LED Garden Spot/Landscape Lights.

hot products

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd is professional manufacturer and specializing in R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of LED lighting products, with a wide assortment of lighting units for residential, commercial, and lanscape use.

About Us

About Us

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd is professional manufacturer and specializing in R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of LED lighting products, with a wide assortment of lighting units for residential, commercial, and lanscape use. With the business concept and model of "quality first, service foremost ", combining contemporary styling with cost efficient solutions for customers every application. Our mission:         RISE has been providing continuously the customers with the energy-efficient, safe, reliable lighting products with its own brand for "RS Lighting". Our mission is to allow RISE Lighting to become a more recognized and respected brand in the industry, through product innovation and dedicated service. With advanced equipment, strong technology, abundant funds, we have our own factory and several advanced techniques. Our Products:  &n...
  • About Us

  • downloads

  • our honor

news center

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd is professional manufacturer and specializing in R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of LED lighting products, with a wide assortment of lighting units for residential, commercial, and landscape use.

case center

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd is professional manufacturer and specializing in R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of LED lighting products, with a wide assortment of lighting units for residential, commercial, and lanscape use.

Underwater light project in Indonesia
Underwater light project in Indonesia
Underwater light project in Indonesia

We had a great underwater project in Indonesia in 2014 Following is the projects that finished by Indonesia agent. We cooperated three years It used 3000pcs 304SS led underwater light for one lake in Indonesia

Fountain light project in New York
Fountain light project in New York
Fountain light project in New York

With the help of our agency in CA, more and more clients are willing to choose our products for their fountain lighting project This is a project in State University of New York in 2013, It used 48PCS led 316SS led fountain lights...

Underwater Project for five star holiday village in Egypt
Underwater Project for five star holiday village in Egypt
Underwater Project for five star holiday village in Egypt

This is our pool lighting project in Hurghada city,Egypt in 2014 The project name called “Dana beach Resort” We are using 560 pcs item RS-UW27W316-A,9*3W RGB Cree LED Underwater Spot Light As the big pool surrounding the hotel is sea water,...

Fountain Project in Zpell Plaza Bangkok, Thailand
Fountain Project in Zpell Plaza Bangkok, Thailand
Fountain Project in Zpell Plaza Bangkok, Thailand

RISE 316 stainless steel led fountain light sold all over the word, many projects used our lamps in different countries, good feedbacks from our customers. We had a fountain project in Zpell Plaza Bangkok, Thailand in 2015 The project are u...

Rise Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd is professional manufacturer and specializing in R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of LED lighting products, with a wide assortment of lighting units for residential, commercial, and lanscape use. With the business concept and model of "quality first, service foremost ", combining contemporary styling with cost ...

Copyright © RISE OPTOELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

The professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    Sending an email with your questions and queries and in less than 24h we will contact you